IFS CHAPTERS & CHAPTER SECRETARY

Download

Serial State Name Contact No Email Id
1. Andhra Pradesh Dr Usha Prasad 9177744546 ushaprasad411@gmail.com
2. Bihar Dr Himanshu Roy 8002005005 himanshuroy@hotmail.com
3. Chattisgarh Dr Veronica Yuel 9981529255 veronica.irene@gmail.com
4. Greater Chandigarh Chapter Dr Swati Verma 9646004459 swati7562@yahoo.com
5. Gujarat Dr Jayesh S.Amin 9824302671, 9825050565 dramin@wingshospitals.com
6. Haryana Dr Neeru thakral 9810569387 drneeruthakral@gmail.com
7. Himachal Pradesh Dr Alok Sharma 9418477725 md.alok@gmail.com
8. Jammu Dr Surender Kumar 09419188392 drsurender59@gmail.com
9. Jharkhand Dr Archana Kumari 9471521226 dr_karchana@yahoo.co.in
10. Karnataka Dr Divyashree P.S 9663351451 dr.divyashree@gmail.com
11. Kashmir Dr Syed Sajjad Hussain 9419000077 info@medage.in
12. Kerala Dr M Venugopal 9846070109 venuivf@gmail.com
13. M.P Dr YATINDRA SINGH VERMA 9425114200 dranjuyatindraverma@gmail.com
14. Western Maharashtra Dr Nitin Lad 9225100643 lad.nitin@yahoo.com
15. Mumbai Dr Firuza Parikh 9892694923 frparikh@gmail.com
16. Nepal Dr Rashmi Shirish 977-984-1212931 shirish.rashmi@gmail.com
17. North East Chapter Dr Mujibur Rehman 9435070660 mrahman567@gmail.com
18. Pondicherry Dr Papa Dasari 9442566883 dasaripapa@gmail.com
19. Punjab Dr (Mrs) Harinder Kaur Oberoi 9888030729 drhkoberoi@yahoo.in
20. Rajasthan Dr Anju Mathur  9829065401 mangalam_hospjpr@yahoo.com
21. Tamilnadu & Chennai Dr Rajapriya Ayyappan 7299647464 rajapriyaayyappan@gmail.com
22. Telangana Dr Roya Rozati 09849161421 drroyarozati@gmail.com
23. U.P East Dr Sunita Chandra 9415405091 drschandra50@gmail.com
24. U.P West Dr J. K.Goel 9458702304 drjkgoel309@gmail.com
25. Uttarakhand Dr Anupama Bahadur 9810326959 anupama.bahadur@gmail.com
26. Vidharba Dr Shilpi Sud 9923737304 ifsvidarbha@gmail.com
27. West Bengal Dr Madhab Chandra Das 9836152326 madhabcd@hotmail.com