IFS Chapter

South Andhra Pradesh Dr Usha Prasad
ushaprasad411@gmail.com
East Bihar Dr Kalpana Singh
drkalpana1@yahoo.com
Central Chattisgarh Dr Veronica Yuel
veronica.irene@gmail.com
North Greater Chandigarh Chapter Dr Swati Verma
swati7562@yahoo.com
West Gujarat Dr Jayesh S.Amin
dramin@wingshospitals.com
North Haryana Dr Neeru thakral
drneeruthakral@gmail.com
North Himachal Pradesh Dr Alok Sharma
md.alok@gmail.com
North Jammu Dr Surender Kumar
drsurender59@gmail.com
East Jharkhand Dr Archana Kumari
dr_karchana@yahoo.co.in
South Karnataka Dr Divyashree P.S
dr.divyashree@gmail.com
North Kashmir Dr Syed Sajjad Hussain
info@medage.in
South Kerala Dr M Venugopal
venuivf@gmail.com
Central M.P Dr Yatindra Singh Verma
dranjuyatindraverma@gmail.com
West Western Maharashtra Dr Nitin Lad
lad.nitin@yahoo.com
West Mumbai Dr Firuza Parikh
frparikh@gmail.com
East Nepal Dr Rashmi Shirish
shirish.rashmi@gmail.com
North East Chapter Dr Mujibur Rehman
mrahman567@gmail.com
South Pondicherry Dr Papa Dasari
dasaripapa@gmail.com
North Punjab Dr (Mrs) Harinder Kaur Oberoi
drhkoberoi@yahoo.in
West Rajasthan Dr Anju Mathur 
b.anjumathur@gmail.com
South Tamilnadu & Chennai Dr Rajapriya Ayyappan
rajapriyaayyappan@gmail.com
South Telangana Dr Roya Rozati
drroyarozati@gmail.com
North U.P East Dr Sunita Chandra
drschandra50@gmail.com
North U.P West Dr J. K.Goel
drjkgoel309@gmail.com
North Uttarakhand Dr Anupama Bahadur
anupama.bahadur@gmail.com
South Vidharba Dr Sushma Deshmukh
sushma.citt@gmail.com
East West Bengal Dr Madhab Chandra Das
madhabcd@hotmail.com